Graduation #4 // Prom

So tonight is my Senior Prom. I have literally dreamer about this for so ling and it’s finally here!! So here is a checklist of the things I need to do/take –

Prom ticket 
Date
Camera I have to remember to take this! 
Prom Dress
Shoes
Hairstyle I know what I’m going to do, I just need to do it! 
Makeup I am going to have to get my mom to do my makeup cuz I’m pretty bad at it! 
Paint my nails I don’t know what colour I should do cuz like my dress is blue but I’m thinking that i should paint my nails black idk. 

So my dress is basically a really dark blue colour. I’m wearing black heels with that. I’m going to let my hair down after I get in Blow-dried. I’m also going to put this silver coloured shiny comb thing in my hair! I’m pretty happy with my whole dress and things. (I’ll maybe post a picture later)

The plan is that we are going to meet at a friend’s place and then go together from there. The event starts at 6. We got out tickets a few days back so that’s cool. I’m quite excited!! My shoes are new so I’m just hoping I don’t have a problem but the rest should be good!

My date is really cute and very nice so I’m happy about that too and also I can’t wait to see my crush. My date is not my crush btw. My date is just a friend so it’s a friend date and I can’t wait to see my crush. She’s going to look so beautiful! Anyway, I’m so excited. I just hope I’m not disappointed! 🙂

 

 

Graduation #3

My friend is Valedictorian!!! That is so so amazing! She totally deserves it and I was hoping it would be her. In fact I kinda guessed it would be her and I’m so happy it’s her. I hope she’s happy about it too! She has to give a speech on grad and I’m so looking forward to it and I’m going to clap so much! AHHH I’m excited!

Okay, moving on, Grad is 2 days away! Literally 2 days! I can’t wait. Omg I’ve been kinda worried about a really stupid thing. We have to wear a Saree and I’m also wearing heels. And I’m so scared that I’ll trip and fall and embarrass myself! I’m hoping and praying that that doesn’t happen!

I have prom tonight and so I’m going to write a post about that and one more grad related post today or at least I’m going to try to!