The Miranda Sings Award

er.jpg

Claudia from xclaudiasthoughtsx created this really cool award I was nominated by the awesome bloggers LunaReine and Raven Wings (highly recommend checking out their blogs!) so thank you so much for this guys, I really appreciate it! I love the idea behind this award because it promotes self love which I think is really important. So here goes…

The Rules:

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the featured image on your blog post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your nominees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or people have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

7 things I love about myself –

  1. I think I am pretty good at drawing and painting. I really love doing both and I’ve been doing it for a while so I’ve become pretty good at it.
  2. I’m caring. I care a lot about everything and almost everyone.
  3. I’m up for trying out new things. This is recent development in me but I love the fact that I’m much more open to new experiences now.
  4. I try to not be judgmental. I’m not saying that I’m not, but I try not to be most of the time. I try to consciously not do it.
  5. I love my eyelashes. They’re really pretty and long and I hardly ever need to wear mascara.
  6. I get excited over little things and try to keep myself happy.
  7. I have a really huge imagination!

So that’s that. Sorry I’m not gonna nominate anyone but if anyone wants to do this, feel free to!
 

2 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

Leave a comment