Writing

I think I’m writing much less these days. Actually, no, I think I’m blogging much less. I am writing quite a bit. I keep writing on random pages in my notebooks and I’ve written about 12 pages of random thoughts in the past few days!

I start writing so many posts but half way through I lose heart and abandon them. I was going to write one yesterday about the really pleasant Valentine’s day I had and I’ve thought about writing about all the things going on in my life, with my mom and everything but everything I write seems so sad that I don’t feel like posting it. I think I might post another one today but I don’t know.

I just feel that everything I have to say is so sad and pathetic and I don’t want to seem negative or attention seeking so I don’t even know. I love to write but I guess I don’t love what I’m writing these days. Blogging really helps me and so I think I just have to convince myself to post because I do feel better after posting so I should just do it, I guess.

Yeah, this post is pretty directionless, I don’t even know what I’m saying so I’ll stop now! I’ll probably post again very soon. Oh and I’m sorry I haven’t done any of the awards lately, I do appreciate all the nominations and I’m going to try to do them very soon.