Dear sis #Day26

(Today I am supposed to write a letter to the last person I made a pinky promise to. Honestly, I haven’t made any pinky promises and the last one was to my sis I think. So here goes.)

Dear sis,

How are you?

i was just wondering if you remember that last pinky promise we made. I hope you haven’t told anyone about that thing, especially mom! Just so you know, I’ve kept my side of the deal.

Anyways, take care.

Love,
Me
 

3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3

I got nominated for this amazing challenge by Everything and Nothing and you can read her post here. Thank you once again for the nomination! I had so much fun doing the whole thing. 🙂

So now, the rules…

1. Thank the person who nominated you- A huge thanks to Everything and Nothing, I really appreciate it. 🙂

2. Post a quote:

“It doesn’t interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for – and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart’s longing. It doesn’t interest me how old you are. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool – for love – for your dreams – for the adventure of being alive.”  – Oriah Mountain Dreamer

3. Nominate 3 bloggers (three new ones each day) :