My First Commission!!!

I EARNED MONEY BY SELLING MY ART FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER!

Okay so I made an Instagram account to try and get some money through selling some art stuff. And so I got my first job which was to make a painting of this person’s cat! It was such a cute cat (even though I usually don’t particularly like cats) and I’m getting paid 60$ for it!!! In Indian currency, thats a lot of money!

And honestly, it feels so good and I feel incredibly validated rn haha~

I have one more commission and I’ve started work on it so maybe I’ll get that done soon too. Let’s see how it goes. This is so exciting for me because I’m finally actually doing major art stuff and it feels kind of nice.

Also, here’s my art insta if anyone wants to see! (sorry, self promo :P)

4 thoughts on “My First Commission!!!

Leave a Reply

