July Goals~

So like June, I’ve decided to make a list of July goals! I love pretending to be this person who is so sorted and has monthly goals and ahh I feel very cool so here goes –

  1. Paint a lot!!! Finish at least 3 projects and start on something with the paper cups I collected.
  2. Bangalore Trip! Try to meet my history prof and chill with the fam.
  3. Read at least three books.
  4. Watch at least 3-4 movies I’ve been planning to watch for very long.
  5. Write more.
  6. GO TO THE GYM.
  7. Be regular with medication.
  8. Keep journalling.
  9. Meet friends – GS, Div and Adi and maybe Pai.
  10. Do something I find challenging.

Okay so this is it for July I guess. It’s a pretty chill month and I’m quite excited!!! And to be honest, I’ve done a bunch of stuff already. Watched two movies, spend a week travelling with fam and reading a little bit.

Leave a Reply

