June Goals!?

So apparently, I’m now a sorted-in-life type of person who has monthly goals and what not! Anyway, here goes –

  1. Go to the gym 25 out of 30 days.
  2. Make at least 2-3 paintings (mixed feeling about this one but I think i’ll save that for another post).
  3. Read at least 5 books.
  4. Post at least 15 blog posts (I genuinely just need and want to write more. I’ve gotten into a bad habit of just like idk not talking about stuff and blogging helps me vent so much so yeah).
  5. Meet up with at least 5 friends (Note to self – social isolation is not good for you, you idiot).
  6. Keep doing the Korean course. (so I did a thing that is I started learning Korean online and I always abandon these kinds of projects of mine but agh I really want to do this so I’m going to do this!)
  7. Start journaling and paying more attention to my black notebook! Like wtf why am I neglecting this when it actually makes me feel better!???
  8. Okay I don’t really have an 8th point but I hate ending on an odd number so umm anyway bye!

 

9 thoughts on “June Goals!?

  1. It looks like you’ve pointed yourself in the right direction. My thought is whatever you do, have fun doing it, and it will be yours. At every step, enjoy your sense of accomplishment. Highest and Best!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

