Quick Update~

So I just wanted to write a quick update post so here goes –

  1. I had a paper due last night at midnight which I managed to do. I have one due at 5pm today and then one due on the 7th. And then I have an exam on the 10th after which I’m free for the summer!!!
  2. I had my last therapy session with my therapist because she’s leaving so when I come back to college in August, I’m going to have a new therapist probably. If I choose to continue therapy, that is.
  3. I just went for the best walk ever, look out for my next post for details.
  4. I really want to do a literature major but my mom says that I can’t. She wants me to do a psychology major. This means that there are going to be some tough decisions to be made soon.
  5. I NEED SLEEP. Finals week is stressful AF.

How are you guys?

Leave a Reply

