My black notebook

I feel like such an idiot. Last week, I was home for mid term break and I took my black notebook home with me. And I forgot to bring it back. 

My black notebook is my most favourite thing ever. I wrote down all the quotes and poetry things I like and it makes me feel safe and secure and it helps when I’m sad and I left it at home and now I’m sad and I really need it but I don’t have it. I’m such an idiot. 

I have to go home soon to get it or otherwise I’ll ask a friend to get it and meet me somewhere half way so I can get it from her, let’s see. Ugh. 

I hate this but have to deal. Can’t believe I was so careless. 

One thought on “My black notebook

Leave a Reply

