Self care?

The tittle has a question mark cuz I’m really not sure about anything I’m going to say in this post.

The thing is, the way things are going right now is not working for me. I know my mental health is in a bad place and if I’m being honest, I’m not sure how to deal right now. And most of the time I ignore it and I can’t even get myself to care. But I need to do something.

I need to start getting up by 1 instead of 4. Well actually I should be up by 8 but let’s start with 1? I need to talk to my professors and find out a way to get stuff done that works for me and for them. I need to keep going to the councilor. I need to have at least one proper meal a day. I know that’s not enough but it’s something? Sleep by 3am at the latest. Get rid of that cutter.

9 thoughts on “Self care?

Leave a Reply

