What was I saying!?

Okay I promise that this is my last post for today (sorry pls don’t hate me!). Also, please note that my last two posts are happy ones okay! Now that we’ve all taken note of that, let’s move on! Oh wait another warning – this might not be the happiest!

I didn’t write about it last week but I think it’s important for me to write this and sort my head out a little bit. Sometime last week, Wednesday I think, I had a kinda huge breakdown type moment thing. I cried a lot and then I finally decided that I’m going to try to figure out why the fuck I’m crying. So I came up with a few things.

One of the things is obviously the home situation but that’s something I’ve talked (I mean written) a lot about in the past and I don’t need to get into it right now. The second thing was that I don’t know what I’m doing with my life and I don’t know what major I want to do but I’ve decided I’m not going to stress myself out about this yet and I have to learn to let go. The third thing that kept coming to my head was that I don’t have anyone to talk to. The thing is, all my school friends are too far away and busy and my college friends are around but it’s different and difficult and while I have made friends, it’s not the same. And specially cuz I don’t want to put all the what I call heavy stuff on anyone. So yeah, it’s quite annoying.

Though Friday was actually kinda nice cuz Tea bought me alcohol and I drank quite a bit and it was nice so yeah. Okay I’ve lost my train of thought and I don’t know where I was going with this post. Oh yeah, I’m also making an appointment with the counselling service type thing in my college so yay me! Okay I’ve really forgotten what I was going to say here. Hmm okay I’m going to finish my hot chocolate and then go to sleep. I have to wake up early and do readings for my class and it’s already almost 3am!

 

Leave a Reply

