Crushes and all that love shit (“CRUSH-me”)

So my friend saw this title and went all like “the title of this post should be Crush-me” cuz tbh that’s what crushes do. Crush my freaking heart ugh annoying af.

So like if you know me at all then you know that I have a habit of crushing on people I cannot have and that usually means straight girls. Yeah, I’m crushing on someone again. Okay so before I joined uni, there was this girl I met on Facebook and I really liked her e writing and stuff and idk I kinda started crushing on her. But then I eventually realized that I barely even talk to her in real life and it was pretty pointless. I’m probably going to talk about this person later in my posts so I’m going to call her Shell.

Then for a little while I thought I had a crush on a friend of mine but then I realized that I really don’t.

Okay so now the important bit. I’m crushing on this person right now and she is so amazing and super smart and beautiful and she makes my heart feel all sorts of things and I cannot take my mind of her and because of her I am so freaking distracted and ahhh my little heart cannot handle so much emotion!!! Oh and I’m going to be referring to her as Sin.

Anyway, the thing is I had kinda sort of decided to not really date in the first year of college. I don’t know why but I just felt like I don’t need the extra stuff and I just want to focus on me and on like getting better and taking care of myself. But now I’m thinking that if something were to happen then I wouldn’t mind. Like I’m not actively looking for a relationship but if it happens then I’m not going to be totally against it.

Oh and one more thing. My mom keeps asking me if I have a boyfriend. It’s fucking annoying.  Like she legit says things like “you know condom sales go up during this festival season” and idek. She brings it up all the time and I’m starting to get really annoyed. But I can’t do much so I just laugh and say nothing.

Okay I honestly don’t even know where this post is going. I’m too tired to make too much sense I think but yeah I had to basically say these things.

3 thoughts on “Crushes and all that love shit (“CRUSH-me”)

  1. Haha! “Condom sales go up during this festival season!” There’s definitely humor in that! Crushes can be rough sometimes but whether they are to stay or go, time will tell. Good luck with all of that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

