College stuff

I started packing for college!! It’s actually a lot of fun! In fact, my suitcase is HUGE. So huge that my little sister can fit into it. And yes, she has to like fold her legs and stuff but whatever!

So as of now, I have put in some utensils, towels, toiletries, stationary, and basic stuff. Today I segregated my clothes and chose which one I want to take with me. And I also realized that I have so many clothes that I never wear and hence are going to get donated.

Also, on Friday, I met up with a couple of my friends, SG and Mousey. They are both leaving for college in US this week so it was the last time I was meeting them for a while. Mousey, SG and I met and watched a movie with a couple of guys (Suicide Squad//I loved Harley Quinn). Then I said bye to Mousey and I was going to drop SG home. On the way we stopped at this really cute cafe and had tea and stuff. It was a lot of fun. Then she came over for a bit and then I went over to her house for a bit. It was all very nice and I am going to miss both of them a lot!

I also found out that two people from my school might be attending the same college as me. And like I kinda have mixed feelings about this I guess. But whatever, I’ll deal with that when I have to. I also got the roommate form so I have to fill that out now. AHH JUST 12 DAYS TO GO!!!


Also, check out the new posts on Chai and Feminism here and here. Thanks! 🙂

3 thoughts on “College stuff

Leave a Reply

