Stats//Thank you!

So to be very honest, I don’t really feel up to writing a lot right now, but I was just going through my stats page and was pleasantly surprised.

I have 459 followers and 9,173 views which is amazing for me! Honestly, I never really thought that this blog would amount to anything. I always just thought that it would just be tucked away in some corner of the internet that no one ever visit and I could just write whatever I wanted without thinking twice. But surprisingly, people do read the stuff I write and I’ve actually met so many amazing and inspiring people through this blog!

I started this blog on November 10, 2014. Its been over a year and half and I’m still blogging! And I enjoy it as much as I did when I first started! πŸ™‚

So I want to say a huge thank you to a lot of people here (I’d start listing names but that would take forever) who have been so super supportive throughout. I have received amazing advice from you in tough situations and offers to vent to you guys if need be. And I have shared so many happy moments with you guys! Before this, I could not have believed that people sitting across the world whom I have never even met in person could be so kind! Okay, I’m feeling all emotional now! (What is up with my feelings today!?) So I am going to stop now.

 

15 thoughts on “Stats//Thank you!

Leave a Reply

