Feminism

So I guest posted on Teenella‘s blog about feminism and I thought and if you would like to read it, you can find it here. It’s part of a series called “Let’s Talk” that she’s doing on her blog and I really like the series as it includes posts on topics such as positivity and stress busters etc which are so important to discuss today. So if you like, you can click on the links and head over to her blog to read those! 🙂

I’m just going to stop here today cuz I have to go back to studying for finals, but I do hope you guys check out these posts! And if there are any particular posts you’d like me to read, leave the link in the comments and I’m going to try and catch up on reading all your posts as soon as possible! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Feminism

Leave a Reply

