Exam Updates

So out of my 14 exams, I’m done with two which are the English ones. I think they went pretty okay. Actually I don’t really know. So my English exams are each two hours long. But somehow, I finished my first one in an hour and twenty minutes. So basically I either nailed it or failed it! I don’t know, I hope I did okay!

The second one, I took my time in. I found it slightly difficult but okay. I really want to do well in English so let’s see. I guess I will just have to wait till July 6th to find out.

I have my History exam tomorrow afternoon for which I should be studying right now but instead I’m sitting and writing this! But I think I’ll manage to prepare okay for it.

Also, I’ve been slightly sick and this is the worst possible time to be sick but honestly, I should have expected it! I always always fall sick during exams. Every single time. But thankfully this time it’s not very bad.

I hope you guys are all doing well! And I have to go study now. Ugh.

6 thoughts on “Exam Updates

  1. 14 exams ? !! geez that’s a lot of work . I mean I’ve been freaked out about my exams too but we only have 6 to do for every class. Your school must be such a pain. I wish all the best in studying and good luck ! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

