The Happiness Tag

I was nominated for this wonderful tag by the really amazing blogger Emily! (Definitely check out her blog!) Thank you so much, this tag is so nice. 🙂

I was nominated for this in January and I am so sorry it took me so so long to get to it!

Rules:

  • List 5 things that make you happy
  • List 5 songs that make you happy
  • Nominate 5 people to do this tag
  • If possible please smile while doing the tag too:)

Okay so here goes…

5 things that make me happy – 

  1. My friends- Spending time with them almost always cheers me up no matter how bad I might be feeling.
  2. New York City – If you know me at all then you know how obsessed I am with NYC. I’ve never actually been but the idea of going someday and just thinking about it makes me so happy.
  3. Food – I love food. It just makes me happy. Especially Pasta yumm
  4. Blogging – It makes me feel like I have an outlet and I feel so much better after blogging. It honestly makes me so happy, being able to connect with people and everything.
  5. Travelling – I love it so much. Going to new places and exploring and stuff makes me so happy!

5 songs that make me happy – 

  1. Juno Soundtrack because it’s beyond amazing!
  2. The Perks of being a Wallflower soundtrack (Yes, I know I’m sort of cheating by writing entire soundtracks instead of individual songs but I cannot limit it to just 5. Please don’t make me!)
  3. Townie by Mitski
  4. Piazza, New York Catcher by Belle and Sebastian
  5. Often by The Weeknd

Okay so now the nominations – 

  1. Ayele 
  2. Selfie
  3. Teenella
  4. L
  5. Iridescence 

Okay so that’s it! I hope you guys accept cuz this tag is really awesome! Anyway, thanks for reading! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

