Graduation #8

So the timing could not be worse but oh well, I really can’t help it. I think I might be a little in love with you. Have been for a while actually. And the timing is so bad cuz we are graduating!

I have actually known for a while just been really scared to admit it and so I’ve ignored it but like I think I should get it out now. I think you are amazing. You are inspiring and so smart. You’re so encouraging of my stupid art school dream and I love that. You always talk about going after your dreams and I think that’s amazing cuz you’re definitely gonna achieve yours someday.

You are so beautiful, I literally cannot take my eyes off you. And you make me so happy. You’re so chill about stuff. And even though you drive me insane at times, I can’t help  but be so into you. And that kind of sucks for me at times but I don’t mind as long as I get to spend time with you. I am so scared that now that we are graduating, you are gonna get so busy with your life and forget me and I know that is quite likely so I’m preparing myself for that.

You’ve been there for me when I’ve really needed me and I’m so thankful for that. Thank you for listening to me rant in the middle of the night on endless occasions. And thank you for talking to me about my stupid New York dreams. I don’t know what I would do without you. Literally every morning when I come to school the first thing I do is look for you or ask someone if you came to school or not cuz school is always better with you. So many people have asked if I’m in love with you and apparently it’s really obvious!

You are so inspiring in everything you do. I love listening to you talk or not talk and just sitting and relaxing with you. I am so proud of everything you’ve achieved. And I hope you know that I’m here for you anytime you need me. I really mean that.

I really hope you’re happy in whatever you do and wherever you end up cuz you really deserve it. I love you and please take care and also have fun and idk like live your life and do stuff!

Leave a Reply

