This again!??

I don’t feel good. I was feeling a little better in the past couple of days but I feel like shit today. I don’t know why. My mood just got really bad at school today. And Idk why I feel like this in the middle of the day. I mean that feeling like these are only supposed to hit you late in the night right? Then why am I feeling like this right now at 1 in the afternoon. And I don’t know, I just feel kinda hopeless. I don’t know where I’m going to end up for college. I’m going to be leaving so many people and going and idk.

And another really sucky thing is that I feel as if I care so much about leaving my friends but they don’t seem to care at all. I’m not saying that they don’t cuz like I don’t know if they do or not but it seems like they don’t and idk I just feel like they are so much more important to me than I am to them. Anyway, I’m probably just feeling sad because so much is happening and idk what’s going to happen next and it’s feeling a bit overwhelming! I think I’m going to be okay though. I will be fine.

15 thoughts on “This again!??

  1. I just want to give you a massive hug right now. You will be okay, and your friends do care about you ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s okay to feel these kinds of things. Don’t beat yourself up for it

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Feeling hopeless and overwhelmed sucks. And so does being confused and mostly not knowing what’s happening, I know how that feels because I get it all the time as well. But sometimes it’s better not to worry so much about knowing exactly what’s happening, but to just focus on being hopeful and believing that there will be better days and people do care about you, because it’s all true. *hugs* (you have no idea how much I wish I could actually hug you right now)

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Oh, those days. I can actually relate. Sometime I don’t feel good, too but in the end of the day, it wears off. I’m sure it will wear off too. Just do something that will make you happy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

