Something more

You know how sometimes you just expect a day to be more. More significant, more exciting, to mean more to you or something. I just feel today should have been more. I feel like I’m waiting for something to happen and I don’t really know what that is. I feel like I’m waiting for something Β that isn’t going to happen and it’s an odd feeling. Almost lonely. I can’t describe it. I just really want to have an actual stimulating conversation with someone or do one of those cliche movie things where you stay up all night talking or just sit on the roof or something. I fell like there’s something missing and today, I want more.

9 thoughts on “Something more

  1. I sometimes feel like this too, if you’re not satisfied with your life, try doing something new, or picking up something you’ve forgotten about. I promise you that something will come around soon to make you feel more fulfilled πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, I totally understand that feeling, and I had that today and yesterday as well. But it’s okay. Sometimes a day is just a day, and you can make tomorrow a better one. You can make it more

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

