The Sunshine Blogger award!

Hey! The amazing Luna from My Irrelevant Thoughts nominated me for this award. Thank you so much!! You should definitely check out her blog, it’s awesome!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and give them eleven questions to answer. I’m not really going to do this, I’m so sorry!

 

sunshine-award.jpg Here are the questions!

  1. Do you find it hard to smile for photos? Sometimes! If I have to hold the smile for long then I find it hard, but not otherwise.
  2. Can you catch a fake smile? Yes, I think I can.
  3. Do you chew pencils? No! I honestly find it a tiny bit gross.
  4. What’s your favourite new song (realise quite recently)? Oh Goodness! I don’t really know any new songs. Is Often by The Weeknd new? I really like it.
  5. What’s your favourite YouTube channel? I don’t have a favourite YouTube channel, I actually don’t know any YouTubers. I guess I really like the Button Poetry channel. They post really cool spoken word poetry which I love.
  6. Is your blog a secret? Well, Kinda I guess. Some of my friends know about it and have seen it but only a few. It’s a secret otherwise I guess.
  7. How are you? (Yes. Yes, this is one of my questions for you) I’m okay right now. How are you?
  8. Do you think about consequences before doing/saying stuff? Yes, I try to. I don’t want to unintentionally hurt anyone.
  9. Are you more introverted or extroverted? Depends on the situation and who I’m with. Introverted in front of huge crowds of people (4+) especially if they aren’t my good friends but pretty extroverted in front of my friends. I guess I’m an ambivert!
  10. What percentage penguin are you? (This one’s up to you!) 70%
  11. Do you like musicals? I like musical films, I haven’t actually seen a musical irl. I love Sound of Music and High School Musical!

That’s all for now! There a few more awards I’m yet to do, I’m sorry I’m so behind. I promise I’ll do them soon.

P.S  – It’s Leap Year today!! So happy leap year I guess. Idk, I just felt weird not acknowledging it so here. 🙂

One thought on “The Sunshine Blogger award!

Leave a Reply

