It’s okay

It’s okay to mess up sometimes. And it’s okay to freak out sometimes. I have to stop being so hard on myself and calling myself stupid and pathetic.

Yes, I am upset and scared and my mom is sick and yes, I’m upset and sad a lot in general but it’s okay. I’m doing the best I can and I have to stop hating myself for every mistake I make and I have to stop over thinking about things and driving myself crazy. Things are not great right now but I’m managing. It’s okay. It’s going to be okay.

20 thoughts on “It’s okay

  1. I’m so proud of you for seeing this, it might not seem like a lit to some but I know it’s a lot to you, so keep going. You can do it, you can get through it. πŸ™‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re right, it IS okay to mess up sometimes and not ‘be’ perfect. You are so amazing and strong to even realise this, let alone be getting through this hard time. We’re all here for you ❀ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’re really brave. You know that right? You take care of your whole family which is so great! And it’s okay to make mistakes sometimes. After all,we all are human aren’t we?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

