One Lovely Blog Award!

Okay so I got nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by the amazing blogger Emiwee. Her blog is definitely worth following, if you don’t already. Thank you so much for the nomination! ❤

I’ve already done this award once but here is take 2!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Add the award logo to your post.
  3. List 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 bloggers who are deserving of the award.images

Okay so here are 7 facts about me –

  1. I believe in Mermaids. Like honestly believe in them. I think that we haven’t explored large parts of the oceans and there is a very real possibility that they exist.
  2. I’m in my senior year of high school right now and the college admissions process is starting for me and it’s really stressful!
  3. I really don’t like speaking on the phone unless someone calls me first. Calling someone just gives me so much anxiety and the fact that I can’t see their expressions and see what they are thinking also bothers me.
  4. I have never in my life been on a roller coaster and I can’t wait to get a chance to go on one!
  5. I dream a lot. Of what could be. And I make up all these scenarios in my head that will probably never happen but I have fun imagining them.
  6. I’m not a fan of sports. I don’t play any or watch any or even understand how most of them work. Sorry!
  7. I love messed up characters. I know that sound insensitive but it’s not meant to be. I mean like characters with flaws and who aren’t perfect and are really relate-able.

Anyways, that’s about it!

And I’m sorry I’m not going to be nominating anyone specifically because I did nominate people the last time I did this award but anyone who wants to do it is welcome to!

Also, I’ve missed out on doing many awards and i’m really sorry. I’ve just lost track of them and I’m sorry but I do appreciate the nominations! Thanks! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Congrats on your (second) One Lovely Blog Award! It was a pleasure to read your facts.

    Regarding college admissions, they’re stressful, but once they’re over, you’ll feel so relieved- gotta stick it out until the end! I’m not a fan of rollercoasters and have ridden many in my life. There’s definitely a thrill in being breathless at 60+ mph, but it’s not for everyone. Especially the faint of heart

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

