Perks Of Being A Wallflower

Omg!!! Perks of being a wallflower by Stephen Chbosky is one on my most favourite books ever!!! I love it.

I had read it a couple of years back. I had borrowed it from a friend and read it and I loved it so much that I downloaded the soft copy version of it on my laptop and I would keep re reading it. But I always wanted to own the paperback version and I finally got it today! I’m so excited. I Cant wait to start reading it again. I’m going to go do that now. Omg I love this book! 

7 thoughts on “Perks Of Being A Wallflower

  1. Nice to see that you’re so enthusiastic about the book! While it’s not my personal favorite, “POBAW” has definitely become an iconic book for teens today.

    If you’re interested, you can also check out “Thirteen Reasons Why.” It’s similar to “POBAW;” you might like it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah I’ve heard about Thirteen Reasons Why. I’ve been meaning to read it for a very long time. I will as soon as I can get my hands on the book and make a little bit of time. Thanks for the recommendation!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I could never get into POBAW, but I’ve read Thirteen Reasons Why, and I loved it, so I would also recommend it ^o^
    Also, I saw you requested permission to see my old (now private) blog so I’m just wondering why and how did you find it? (I’m not like annoyed or anything, I just didn’t know it was possible!) I love your blog, by the way 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I seems like I have to read Thirteen Reasons Why very soon! I’m intrigued.
      Well I saw that you followed my blog and I usually check out the blogs of all my followers and so I clicked on the link that came up with your name and it redirected me to your blog. I didn’t know that it was an old blog so I just sent a request to view it! I think your username is linked to your old blog and if you write a new blog you can change it to that.
      Would you like to share the link to your new blog?
      Thank you! Take care xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

