Dear some I want to tell everything to but am too afraid #Day29

Dear someone I want to tell everything to but am too afraid,

You know I honestly feel like telling you ever little thing that happens in my life. The good, the bad, the silly, the ugly. But sometimes I get kinda afraid to tell you. I am scared of you judging me or thinking I am not good enough after seeing all my imperfections and after seeing me at my most vulnerable. I know you won’t do any of that but it’s just an insecurity I have.

I want to tell you all my secrets and all but I fear that that will make you see me the way I see myself. I want to tell you but I am too scared. I am sorry.

Anyways, you take care please.

Love,
Me

Leave a Reply

