Dear this school and everyone at this school #Day28

[Today I am supposed to write a letter to someone who changed my life. But I have to say that this school and everyone I know at this school have changed my life so much that I think that this one has to be to them.]

Dear this school and everyone at this school,

As you already know I joined you just this past year. And I have to tell you that it has been a hell of a roller-coaster ride!  

I have had fun and I’ve had bad times and I have experienced so much and learned so much from you all. You have changed me so much. Though I still do not know if I belong with you all and I don’t know if I ever will but so far its been good. It’s been weird and all but you guys have made a big impact on me and have changed my way of thinking and my perspective on many things. So thanks for that, I guess. 

Anyways, Take care you all.

Love,
Me

5 thoughts on “Dear this school and everyone at this school #Day28

Leave a Reply

