Dear my entire family #Day24

(Today’s letter is to the people who gave me my best memories)

Dear family, 

How are you all? How is everything going?

Well I’m writing you all this letter to thank you all for the amazing memories you’ve given me. Everything from weekend get-togethers and Christmas picnics to Durga puja celebrations and family wedding, it’s all so much better because I have you all around. Thank you so much for that. I appreciate you all always looking out for me and always making me feel welcome.

I have to tell you all something. Something which I hope will not change the way you think of me. I am into girls. I don’t like guys. I don’t want to hide it from you guys and so I have to tell you this truth. I hope this changes nothing. I love you all.

Anyways, take care.

Love,
Me

Leave a Reply

