3 days, 3 quotes challenge – Day 1

I got nominated for this awesome challenge by Everything and Nothing and you can read her post here. Thank you so much for the nomination and I have to do this because I love quotes.

So now, the rules…

1. Thank the person who nominated you-Thank you so much to Everything and Nothing, I really appreciate it. 🙂

2. Post a quote: “I am homesick for a place I am not sure even exists. One where my heart is full. My body loved. And my soul understood.”

3. Nominate 3 bloggers (three new ones each day) :

9 thoughts on “3 days, 3 quotes challenge – Day 1

Leave a Reply

