Dear Bestie #Day22

[Today’s letter is to my bestie as she is someone I want to give a second chance to…]

Dear Bestie,

How are you?

I just wanted to tell you that what you did sucked! Lying to me and keeping vital information from me, it wasn’t very nice considering you call me your best friend. And yeah our fight was very ugly and I said that I wasn’t sure whether I could talk to you again soon and that I needed some time but I am willing to give it a chance.

But everything considered, I have to tell you that I don’t fully trust you again yet and that will take time for me but i’m willing to try. I’m willing to put our fight aside for now and talk about things calmly.

Let me know what you think.

Take care.

Love,
Me

Leave a Reply

