Dear Kaii #Day21

[Today’s letter is to someone I judged by their first impression. It is to my friend Kaii]

Dear Kaii,

How are you?

Well I have to tell you something. The first time I met you, I really din’t like you. I though you were really bossy and over bearing and had a bit too much attitude. But god, I was so wrong. Once I got to know you a little, I realized that you were actually a really nice person and that I judged you way to harshly and for that I am sorry.

I hope your vacations are going well. Take care.

Love,
Me

Leave a Reply

