“June Jour” Challenge – Day 11

The Prompt given by The Finicky Cynic for today’s challenge is Imagine that you have a superpower. What would it be and why?

If I could choose a superpower it would most definitely be the ability to read minds. I keep obsessing about what people are thinking about everything and I sometimes go crazy overthinking about what other people must be thinking so the ability to read minds would be pretty convenient. But like I don’t want to hear the whole world’s thoughts continuously so I should have the ability to tune into whoever’s thoughts I want and leave out the rest. 

God, If I had this superpower life would be so much easier! Also If I knew who was thinking what then I would know who is trustworthy and who is not and all that. Yeah, reading minds is definitely the superpower I would have. 

 

5 thoughts on ““June Jour” Challenge – Day 11

Leave a Reply

