Dear Everyone Else #Day18

[Today’s letter is supposed to be to someone I wish I could be but I don’t wish to be anyone but me and so this letter is to everyone else. Yeah I know it’s supposed to be to someone I wish I could be and writing it to everyone else doesn’t make sense but I decided to change it a little. Yeah, It is kind of weird but whatever!]

Dear Everyone Else,

Okay so let me start by telling you that I’m sure that all of you are amazing people but I would never ever want to be any of you. Not because I think less of you but because I Like who I am right now.

Yeah at times I feel like I wish my life could be easier and if I wish I wasn’t so “weird” but all in all I would not trade my weirdness for anything. Everything that has ever happened in my life has made me who I am and with a lot of difficulty, I am starting to accept who I am. And so I would not wish to be anyone else but me.

I might not be the prettiest, funniest, smartest or the happiest but I am who I am. And I can deal with that. So don’t take this the wrong way but I never want to be like you guys. I might be different but I am me.

Anyways, Take care.

Love,
Me

Leave a Reply

