First Post Challenge

Hey! So I got nominated to do the first post challenge by life of an indian teenager. You can read her post here.

The rules are as follows-

  1. Link to your first post.
  2. State what type of post that was.
  3. Explain why that was your first post.
  4. Nominate 5 other bloggers.

Okay so my first post… Well it was sort of an introduction, explaining a bit about who I am. I just wanted the people who would read this blog to have a bit of an idea as to what they were getting into! It talks about why I started this blog, my interests and some more random stuff. It was titled “A little about me!

So here, have fun reading it!

And I nominate

The Finicky Cynic

My Irrelevant Thoughts

Every Word You Say

Coffee Book Love

annemarie & life

If you’ve already done this or don’t want to do it, it’s totally cool. But if you do, I look forward to reading your first posts!

4 thoughts on “First Post Challenge

Leave a Reply

