Dear Nivi #Day13

[today’s letter was meant to be to someone I wish could forgive me and so I wrote one to my friend who I am kind of drifting apart with. So It’s basically an apaology letter. Here goes…]

Dear Nivi,

Hey! How are you? Listen I am really sorry that I din’t tell you before I left that school. I am so sorry that I just disappeared on you. And I am also sorry that I haven’t seen you much since. Like we have only met once since, and for that I am really sorry. Forgive me?

Anyways, hope you are good and having fun! Last year of school, can you believe it!?

Grade 10 would have been so dull without you love. Remember the random shit we used to do in all those boring lessons! I miss you dear. Keep in touch.

Love,
Me

Leave a Reply

