“June Jour” Challenge – Day 5

The prompt for today’s challenge given by The Finicky Cynic (which you can see here) was What is one place that you want to travel to? Why would you choose that destination?

My answer to this one is NEW YORK CITY!!!

r images tumblr_nof546n9or1uvyhgco1_1280

I have been dying to go there. It has been my dream forever. The city just seems so alive and the bustling streets and the crowd and everything. It’s loud, it’s happening, its fast! I can totally imagine myself living there. Yes, I want to travel all over the world, but that’s the place I want to see the most and that I probably where I want to end up living. The city has always seemed like “the city of dreams” to me. I know it’s sort of cliche to think that but whatever! I Just love it!

4 thoughts on ““June Jour” Challenge – Day 5

  1. Haha, knew it! New York City is a great place to visit and experience at least once in your life. I went there when I was younger, and it is definitely a face-paced, high-energy city for all things cosmopolitan. Wouldn’t choose to live there, but it’s good for a visit. 🙂

    By any chance, would you also be curious in visiting Los Angeles? It’s also a huge city in the U.S. as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

