Dear Future Self #Day9

[Today’s post required me to write a letter to someone I wish I could meet and I really wish I could meet my future self. So here goes…]

Dear Future Self,

Hey! How are you? Hope you are happy? I have so many questions for you! Where do you live? Are you living your dream? Oh and have you found the “love of your life” yet?

So, I really hope you are living a good life and have no regrets. Hey but guess what!? If you are alive then that means I have survived I.B. Yay!

I worry so much about you sometimes, it’s insane. Anyways, Take care of yourself and I can’t wait to meet you.

Love,
Me

[Okay, so this was a pretty bad letter. Sorry, It’s seems like my mind has stopped working and I just can’t think right now.]

One thought on “Dear Future Self #Day9

Leave a Reply

