Dear Stranger #Day6

Dear stranger,
How are you? How has your life been so far?
I know that I don’t really know you but I want to know what you’ve been through? What’s your story?
You caught me attention the minute I walked into the room. Standing quietly in your red dress at the corner of the room, sipping your drink.
I wanted to walk up to you, ask you how your evening was going, ask you how your life was going?
But I was too scared. You were so beautiful, and I was just me.

You never left my mind since that evening. I moved on, but I never forgot you. And I hope our paths cross again.

Hope you are having a nice life.
Love,
me

Leave a Reply

