Photo Challenge #Week1

So today I’m going to be posting pictures for the first week of my Photo challenge!

4/06/2015 – 10/06/2015

1. 4/06/2015 – Yummy food!!

4

2. 5/06/2015 – My cutie pie dog, whose name is Alfie btw, sitting in the garden looking confused/lazy!

5

3. 6/06/2015 – This is a picture of my friend Annie’s Polaroid camera. I loved it so much that I ended up clicking a picture of the camera itself!

6

4. 7/06/2015 – I went to see this friend of mine who was staying at a hotel and there were these lovely potted plants there and I ended up clicking this.

7

5. 8/06/2015 – I was just going out to a restaurant when I randomly decided to click a picture of the sky and the trees and the road.

8

6. 9/06/2015 – Umm, I’d rather not say much about this one!

9

7. 10/06/2015 – Okay so I dint really click much on this day except clicking pictures of some of my artwork so I’m just going to share one of those…

10

Okay so I know that these photos suck but the aim is that by the time I finish this challenge, I should get better at photography! Bear with me till then.

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge #Week1

Leave a Reply

