Dear Crush #Day2

Dear crush,

I wish I could tell you how much I like you in person but I lack the courage to do that and so I decided to put it all in this letter. You are honestly the most beautiful person, inside out, that I have ever met. You never cease to amaze me and I feel like I fall for you more and more each day. In a crowded room, my eyes always look for you and I can recognize your voice, your laugh above all the other voices. And my god, your laugh is so cute!

When you talk to me or even just smile at me or whatever, my whole day just brightens up. I cannot bear to see you sad or upset about anything. Sometimes it scares me how much you affect me and it pains me to think that I don’t affect you at all. Your happiness is essential for mine. I know you probably do not feel this way about me or ever will but that’s okay. You deserve all the happiness in the world, probably more than I can ever give you.

Please take care of yourself and I hope that all your dreams come true.
Love Always,
Me

 

Leave a Reply

