Ask me anything!

Hey! So I just realized that my friends seem to think that i am a very interesting character. I was really bored and so I asked my friends to ask me random things and so many questions came flowing out of their minds! So I decided to do a post about them. But First, I want some more questions. I already have about 10 but if anyone wants to ask me anything, go right ahead in the comments. Or else you can ask on anon in my tumblr account-  here Okay. Thanks. Bye!

4 thoughts on “Ask me anything!

  1. Hi, there! This sounds like a really awesome thing to do! I have many questions for you, but I’m afraid that they might be too personal. If you’re okay with answering them, publicly or privately, may I ask them?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

