I WANT #49

rosiebiwords

image

I’ve never been
described
as dramatic.
Me?
I’m normally
calm,
cool
and collected
With years
of practise,
I am
certainly
not dramatic
And yet
unnervingly,
your intense gaze
and cut throat
humor
throws
me off.
Reacting to
nothing
then not
on cue for
something
meaningful
We fight.
I don’t fight.
We get drunk
I do not do
drunk
topsy? no
tipsy? yes
But with you
my senses
leave me
and I
am
dramatic
drunk
and
topsy
over you!
Fuck!

~These words are from my heart to yours. My thoughts spun to words. Be kind and respect them.~

View original post

Leave a Reply

