Random stuff

Sorry for this incredibly stupid tumblr tag I got. I am so bored and I am currently procrastinating on studying for my exams. I have three exams tomorrow. I really should study but whatever.

1. Last kiss – Was last December.
2. Last phone call – was at around 3 this afternoon with one of my friends from my previous school.
3. Last text message – was about the ongoing exams.
4. Last song you listened to – Townie by Mitski
5. Last time you cried – Day before yesterday.
HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice – No.
7. Been cheated on – Sadly, yes.
8. Self harmed – Umm, yeah.
9. Lost someone special – Yes.
10. Been depressed – Yes, a couple f years back.
11. Been drunk and threw up – Yeah. Drinking isn’t really my thing anymore though.
THIS YEAR HAVE YOU:
12. had sex – yes.
13. How many people have you had sex with this year? – 1
15. Made a new friend – yes.
17. Laughed until you cried – yeah, I usedto have this friendwho was the most hillarious person I knew. We used to hangout after out tution classes and she used to make me laugh like crazy!
18. Met someone who changed you – yes. 🙂
19. Found out who your true friends were – Umm, I don’t know, I guess.
20. Found out someone was talking about you – Yes :/
26. What did you do for your last Birthday – Not much. Just a really lamebirthday dinne.
27. What time did you wake up today – I dint sleep last night. Was studying all night for the psychology exam that was today.
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for – Summer Vacations!
30. Last time you saw your all of your siblings at the same time – Last december. We had a wedding in the family for which my cousins fromall over the world came.
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life – Umm, I don’t know, I don’treally want to chnge much.
32. What are you listening to right now – Townie
33. When is the last time you had sex? – January
34. Who’s getting on your nerves right now – This girl is my spainsh class whodoesn’t makeany notes and thenkeeps beging for mine.
35. Most visited webpage – Tumblr and wordpress
36. Favorite colour – Black, blue, red and purple.
37. Nicknames – Nainz, Naini, muskan, chinky
38. Relationship Status – single
39. Zodiac sign – leo virgo cusp.
40. Male or female – female
41. Primary school – St. Thomas School
42. Secondary School – S.P.S
43. High school/college- P.W.S
44. Eye color – darkest brown
46. Height – 5’1
47. Do you have a crush on someone – yes
48. What do you like about yourself- umm, I am not really sure what I like about me.
49. Piercings – Just have an ear peircing but i want many more.
50. Tattoos- dont have any yet, but definately one day!
51. Righty or lefty – Righty
FIRSTS:
53. First piercing – was my ear peircing when I was a baby
54. First best friend- Is also my current best friend
55. First hookup- was interesting.
56. First Bestfriend – was an asshole
RIGHT NOW:
59. Eating – crackers
60. Drinking – coconut water
61. I’m about to- start studying again
62. Listening to – Townie (on replay)
63. Waiting for – Summer vacations!
YOUR FUTURE:
64. Want kids? – yes, i think so.
65. Get married? – maybe.
66. Career – should be something I like.
WHICH IS BETTER:
67. Lips or eyes- omg, I cannot choose. Both.
68. Hugs or kisses – Same as above.
69. Shorter or taller – same height or taller.
70. Older or Younger – same age or older.
71. Romantic or spontaneous- sometimes this, sometimes that.
72. Nice stomach or nice arms – nice arms
73. Sensitive or loud – both
74. Hook-up or relationship – depends!
HAVE YOU EVER:
76. Kissed a stranger – Umm, yeah
77. Drank hard liquor – yup!
78. Lost glasses/contacts – not lost but broken a pair of my glasses.
79. Had sex – yes!
80. Broken someone’s heart – not that I know of.
82. Been arrested – nope!
83. Turned someone down – Yes, once.
84. Cried when someone died – no.
85. Fallen for a friend – yeah, sort of but not exactly.
DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself – sometimes.
87. Miracles – depends.
88. Love at first sight – yes
89. Heaven – no, not really.
90. Santa Clause – hahah used to!
91. Kiss on the first date – yeah sure, why not.
92. Angels – um, I don’t know.
93. How would you label yourself? – Sorry this is lame af but as a Human being.
94. Someone You Pray Everyday For – I don’t really pray everyday.
95. Did you sing today – yup!
96. Who From All Your Ex’s have You Cared The Most About – I am so done with all my exes.
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go? – I probably wouldn’t.
98. Out Of Everything In The World What Do You Wish For – For my crush to like me back. Yeah, I know it is stupid and selfish.
99. Are you afraid of falling in love? – maybe a little.
100. Do you like the way you look? – no, not really.

2 thoughts on “Random stuff

Leave a Reply

