History Exam

My history exam was on this past Saturday and it was so shit. Like I wrote such crappy essays that it will really be a miracle if I pass. I started studying at 8 on the night before. Pulled an all-nighter and did whatever I could and just ave my exam. When I went into the exam hall, i could not write for the First 10 minutes because my hands were literally shaking. The only good part is that my history class friends helped me revise a little before the exam and calmed me down a little. Oh and one of them said something really sweet that I did not know how to react to. So she basically just said that I was her favorite person in History class. Now I don’t know if she actually meant it or what but it was nice to hear. I love my history class but this exam was so shit I am even scared to talk to my teacher about it.

3 thoughts on “History Exam

Leave a Reply

