The Versatile Blogger Award!

I just found out that i have been nominated for The versatile Blogger Award by The Finicky Cynic. Her blog is super cool and it’s worth checking out! Thank you so much for the nomination. I really do appreciate it.

So the rules are…

1. Thank the person who gave you this award.
2. Include a link to their blog. 
3. Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
5. Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Here are 7 things about me…versatile-blogger

1. I hate public speaking/giving presentations. Especially if it’s something you have to prepare on the spot.

2. I love people who keep the conversation going even when I get awkward and don’t know what to say.

3. I am not a huge fan of sports. Actually I don’t like them at all.

4. I can be a very needy person at times.

5. I daydream a lot.

6. Currently I am obsessed with Juno and Perks of being a Wallflower.

7. I want to dye my hair random colors.

Now I cant think of 15 blogs to nominate right now, but my nominations are…

Souldier Girl

Wonder Of My Worlds

In Noir Velvet

Humyn

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

