First IB exam tomorrow

I have my First IB exam  tomorrow for World Religions. Slightly nervous but not as much as I usually am. It’s kinda strange actually, I am quite chilled out about it.

Every year during exam time I fall sick. The stress makes me stay up all night and I forget to eat right and all and I definitely fall sick. For sure. There has never been an exam time when I wasn’t sick. I am sick this time to but it’s because of my other exams which are next week but not because of this one. Why am I so calm about this one? It’s almost freaky!

Anyways, out of the 5 religions we studied, I have prepared well (I think) for 4 which are Hinduism, Sikhism, Buddhism and Islam. For the last one, that is Baha’i Faith. my preparation is not so good but I just can’t get the hang of it! So I am just hoping I do well enough on the other four to cover up the marks I will lose  for the last one!

Anyways, Hoping for the best, preparing for the worst!

2 thoughts on “First IB exam tomorrow

Leave a Reply

