Exams!!!

OMG I have my final IB World Religions exam this week. I have my Mock exams on Monday. Have a study leave on Tuesday and then the Final on Wednesday and Thursday! I am freaking out considering that I have to study 5 religions this weekend and two of them are in depth. Ugh, so much work! the only breaks I am going to be taking is to eat and sleep and maybe blog a little. (I cannot go without Blogging!) Hoping for the best. It’s strange to think that the result of all the hard work I put in over this year depends on this exam. And considering this was an extra subject which I did over and above my 6 subjects, it was outside of the school schedule and So I really put in a lot of extra time. I have to do well in this exam! So I am really going to work hard this weekend.

Leave a Reply

