She’s all that

She (by she I mean my crush) makes me want to go to school on Mondays. She is so cute when she tries to be funny and keeps cracking random and stupid jokes. The other day something funny happened in class and she had her phone with her and so she tried to covertly click a picture of it but ended up making it so obvious because she forgot to turn off the flash! She can be so stupid at times, but she’s hella cute! And she comes into the class with such a huge smile. I see that smile and my day automatically gets better. And she does that hair flip that makes me go crazy. She is so beautiful. And I am crazy about her.

Leave a Reply

