Day 23 – Siblings

My sister is one of the most important people on earth for me. She is 12 years old and wise beyond her years. She is a really smart and beautiful person and she can do whatever she aims to.

That being said, She is also funny, and sometimes annoying. We fight a lot, but it’s not really fighting, it’s just stupid arguments. She steals my clothes, my stationary and my jewelry, She leaves her stuff strewn all over our room, and is always up to some mischief but she is a sweetheart. Over this past year, we have grown closer and she has started understanding me better. She doesn’t know a lot about my life, but we’re getting there. She is a blessing in my life.

I have 5 cousins; 2 sisters and 3 brothers.

2 of my brothers live in new jersey and come here only about once in 2 years, and so I hardly ever see them, and we rarely ever talk over the phone. Like only on special occasions and birthdays. My relationship with them is not great, but I guess it might improve if we see each other more often.

My third brother is around 9 months old right now. I saw him  last December for the first time, and he is the cutest little darling. He lives in Dubai, so I don’t get to see him too often, but he might be coming here next month! I am really excited to see him again!

One of my sisters lives in Bangalore. She is 2 and half years old right now, and I see her almost once in 6 months or so.  She is adorable. She has just started speaking properly and she loves talking on the phone, so I talk to her sometimes. Often it’s just gibberish that she’s saying but it’s fun.

My other sister also lives in Dubai and she is about 1 and half years old. I met her for the first time last December and it was amazing. She is so naughty but cute. And she loves to get pictures clicked, its so adorable!

I love them all so much. I don’t see them as often as I would like to, but still, they are so important for me.

Leave a Reply

