Day 15 – My Dream Job

I don’t really know how to answer this because I don’t know what my dream job is. But throughout my life, at different points of time, I have wanted to be many many different things. The list is endless but here are a few –
1. An astronaut
2. A teacher
3. A cook
4. A fashion designer
5. A model/actress/singer/dancer
6. A bartender
7. A waitress (yes, a waitress. please don’t judge.)
8. A psychologist

Basically for me my dream job would probably be anything that made me happy and paid me enough to sustain myself and my family. Also, if my job allowed me to travel around quite a bit, that would always be a positive! Out of the above mentioned list, my latest dream jobs have been a bartender and a psychologist.

One thought on “Day 15 – My Dream Job

Leave a Reply

