Day 10- My proud moments

I haven’t done much in my life. I haven’t won big competitions, I haven’t done amazingly well in academics or co curricular I do not have anything to me majorly proud of. But, I do have a few little things I have done in my life that i am very proud of. These things will probably seem very insignificant to most people, but I am very proud of them.
1. When I first started coming out to people.
2. When our class got awarded the best class award.
3. When I got a 9.2 GPA
4. When I passed with distinction in my 2nd year art diploma exam.
5.. When I performed in the ‘Sound of music’ play and everyone loved it.

Leave a Reply

